Pushpa T

Pusha T

Pusha T is a stage name of Terrence LeVarr Thornton, an American rapper. He is also a member of Virginia-based hip hop duo Clipse, which he formed with his older brother No Malice.

He has released albums Daytona (2018), It’s Almost Dry (2022) and Rags to Richses EP (2022). Some of his songs include Diet Coke, Neck & Wrist and Dont’ Like. 1.

Latest Songs From Pusha T

Latest Albums From Pusha T