NCT DoJaeJung


NCT DoJaeJung is a sub-unit of the K-pop group NCT. The group consists of three members: Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Jungwoo. They debuted on April 17, 2023 with their extended play (EP) Perfume and are known for their R&B music and all-vocal performances. 

They have released album Perfume EP (2023). Some of their songs include Strawberry Sunday, Dive and Kiss.

Latest Songs From NCT DOJAEJUNG

Latest Albums From NCT DOJAEJUNG