King & Prince

King & Prince is a two-member Japanese idol group under Smile-Up that debuted in 2018. Their debut was announced at a press conference on 17 January 2018.

They have released albums L& (2020), Made in (2022) and Mr. 5 (2023). Some of their songs include ichiban, Lovin’ you and Trace Trace.

Latest Songs From King & Prince

Latest Albums From King & Prince