Yes, I’m Sad

Yes, I’m Sad” is a 2024 hip-hop and rap album by Baton Rouge rapper Fredo Bang. The album was released on January 19, 2024 and features artists including Rick Ross, Kevin Gates, NLE Choppa, and Rob49.

The album is based on a number of life changes that have happened to Fredo Bang, including the death of a close friend, the birth of his second child, and legal issues. According to HipHopDX, the album “proves Bang is personally unchanged but remains on an upward trajectory creatively. Check out a list of all the songs, lyrics, and tracklists from Yes, I’m Sad album.

Tracklist From Yes, I’m Sad