Reasonable Woman Cover Photo

Reasonable Woman

Sia’s tenth studio album, “Reasonable Woman“, was released on May 3, 2024. It’s her first solo album in eight years and features collaborations with a variety of artists, including Chaka Khan, Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Kylie Minogue, and Paris Hilton.

The album has been praised for its catchy hooks, powerful vocals, and exploration of different musical styles. It includes the singles “Gimme Love”, “Dance Alone”, “Incredible”, “I Forgive You”, and “Fame Won’t Love You”. Check out a list of all the songs, lyrics, and tracklists from Reasonable Woman album.

Tracklist From Reasonable Woman