Pushpa 2 The Rule

Pushpa 2 The Rule is an upcoming Indian Telugu-language action drama film directed and written by Sukumar. The stars are Allu Arjun, Fahadh Faasil and Rashmika Mandanna. The film is scheduled to be released in on August 15, 2024, coinciding with the Indian Independence Day. Check out a list of all the songs, lyrics, and tracklists from Pushpa 2 The Rule movie.

Tracklist From Pushpa 2 The Rule