Minisode 3 Tomorrow

minisode 3: TOMORROW

Minisode 3: Tomorrow is the sixth Korean-language extended play (EP) by South Korean boy band Tomorrow X Together (TXT). It was released on April 1, 2024, through Big Hit Music and Republic Records, and includes five tracks. The lead single is “Deja Vu”. Check out a list of all the songs, lyrics, and tracklists from minisode 3: TOMORROW album.

Tracklist From minisode 3: TOMORROW