GUTS (spilled) album cover

GUTS (spilled)

GUTS (spilled) is the deluxe edition of Olivia Rodrigo’s second album GUTS, released on March 22, 2024 by Geffen Records. The deluxe edition includes five new songs, including the single “Obsessed”. Check out a list of all the songs, lyrics, and tracklists from GUTS (spilled) album.

Tracklist From GUTS (spilled)