Fe3O4: BREAK Romanized

Fe3O4: BREAK is a pop album by the K-pop girl group NMIXX. The album was released on January 15, 2024, and is the group’s second EP. The album includes seven songs, including “DASH”, “Soñar (Breaker)”, and “Run for Roses”. The pre-release track “Soñar (Breaker)” was released on December 4, 2023. Check out a list of all the songs, lyrics, and tracklists from Fe3O4: BREAK album.

Tracklist From Fe3O4: BREAK Romanized