ASSEMBLE24 album cover

ASSEMBLE24 Romanized

ASSEMBLE24 is the debut studio album by the k-pop girl group tripleS. It was released on May 8, 2024, marking the reunion of all 24 members for a full-group project. It includes ten tracks. Check out a list of all the songs, lyrics, and tracklists from ASSEMBLE24 album in Roman Translation.

Tracklist From ASSEMBLE24 Romanized