Alchemical Vol. 1

Alchemical: Vol. 1

Alchemical: Volume 1 is the debut studio album by singer-songwriter and actress Dove Cameron. It was released on December 1, 2023, and is the follow-up to her 2019 double single and extended-play Bloodshot / Waste. The album is made up of eight songs, including “Lethal Woman”, “Still”, and “Breakfast”, and falls into the genres Alternative/Indie and Pop. Check out a list of all the songs, lyrics, and tracklists from Alchemical: Volume 1 album.

Tracklist From Alchemical: Vol. 1