11 11 (Deluxe) album cover

11:11 (Deluxe)

Chris Brown’s “11:11 (Deluxe)” is an expanded version of his 11th studio album, “11:11”. It was released on April 11, 2024, exactly five months after the standard version dropped on November 10, 2023. The deluxe edition includes 13 new tracks, bringing the total number of songs to 35. The new songs feature collaborations with some of Brown’s frequent partners, including Mario, Bryson Tiller, Davido, and Future, as well as some new names like Joyner Lucas, Lil Wayne, and Tee Grizzley. Check out a list of all the songs, lyrics, and tracklists from 11:11 (Deluxe) album.

Tracklist From 11:11 (Deluxe)